Events Calendar

This calendar contains major school-wide activities and specific calendars. 

Please use the filter and search functions to personalise your view.

You can find these just under the calendar.

June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Final Book Collection
-
Mon, May 31
BC meeting
-
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
BC Committee Meeting
-
Board Meeting #5
-
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Vipers / Craig (Shanoona)
-
Mon, Jun 14
BC meeting
-
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

  • Calendars
  • Co-curricular
  • Schoolwide

ANNUAL CALENDARS

FINE ARTS SEASON 2020-21

FULL YEAR 2020-21

First page of the PDF file: FINAL2020-21SchoolCalendar2

FULL YEAR 2021-22

SY 2021-22 Calendar

Our Winter Pick-Up Event

ABA Oman International School

is the only IB World Continuum School in Oman

ABA is the first and ONLY school in Oman to offer three levels of the International Baccalaureate program, where the focus is on an academically challenging, global education. We offer the Primary Years Program (PYP), Middle Years Programmes (MYP) and the Diploma Programme (DP).