What's On?

This calendar contains major school-wide activities and specific calendars. 

Please use the filter and search functions to personalise your view.

You can find these just under the calendar.

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Calendar Meeting
-
HS-Parent-Teacher Conferences 1
-
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
HS Theatre Performance
-
HS Theatre Production
-
HS Theatre Performance
-
HS Theatre Production
-
VBC BBQ
-
Mon, Dec 6
Board Meeting # 2
-
MESAC SEASON 1 AWARDS
-
Wed, Dec 8
HS Theatre Performance
-
HS Theatre Production
-
HS Theatre Performance
-
HS Theatre Production
-
VBC BBQ
-
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

  • Calendars
  • Co-curricular
  • Schoolwide

ANNUAL CALENDARS

FULL YEAR 2021-22

SY 2021-22 Calendar

FINE ARTS SEASON 2021-22

ABA Oman International School

is the only IB World Continuum School in Oman

ABA is the first and ONLY international school in Oman to offer three levels of the International Baccalaureate program, where the focus is on an academically challenging, global education. We offer the Primary Years Program (PYP), Middle Years Programmes (MYP) and the Diploma Programme (DP).