What's On?

This calendar contains major school-wide activities and specific calendars. 

Please use the filter and search functions to personalise your view.

You can find these just under the calendar.

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 3
DP Exams
-
Wed, May 4
DP Exams
-
Calendar Committee Meeting
-
Thu, May 5
DP Exams
-
Fri, May 6
DP Exams
-
Sat, May 7
DP Exams
-
Sun, May 8
DP Exams
-
Mon, May 9
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
VBC Shop
-
Tue, May 10
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Wed, May 11
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Thu, May 12
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Fri, May 13
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Sat, May 14
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Sun, May 15
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Mon, May 16
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
PTA AGM
-
Sing! Meet the Parents!
-
Tue, May 17
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Wed, May 18
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Calendar Committee Meeting
-
Calendar Committee Meeting
-
Fri, May 20
DP Exams
-
MYP Exams
-
Sat, May 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

ANNUAL CALENDARS

FULL YEAR 2021-2022

First page of the PDF file: SCHOOLCALENDAR2021-20222

FULL YEAR 2022-2023

First page of the PDF file: SCHOOLCALENDAR2021-20223

FINE ARTS SEASON 2021-2022

ABA Oman International School

is the only IB World Continuum School in Oman

ABA is the first and ONLY international school in Oman to offer three levels of the International Baccalaureate program, where the focus is on an academically challenging, global education. We offer the Primary Years Program (PYP), Middle Years Programmes (MYP) and the Diploma Programme (DP).