Events Calendar

This calendar contains major school-wide activities and specific calendars.  Please use the filter and search functions to personalise your view.

WHAT'S ON?

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

  • Calendars
  • Co-curricular
  • Schoolwide

FULL YEAR 2020-21

First page of the PDF file: FINAL2020-21SchoolCalendar2

FINE ARTS SEASON 2020-21

FULL YEAR 2021-22

SY 2021-22 Calendar
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
New Years Pop up shop
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Half Shot Hot Shot fundraiser
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
PTA Community Meeting# 4
-
Tue, Jan 19
Click & Collect
-
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Click & Collect
-
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Board Meeting #3 SY20-21
-
Tue, Feb 2
Click & Collect
-
ABA's University Day- UK
-
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
ABA's US University Day
-
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA

Our Winter Pick-Up Event

ABA Oman International School

is the only IB World Continuum School in Oman

ABA is the first and ONLY school in Oman to offer three levels of the International Baccalaureate program, where the focus is on an academically challenging, global education. We offer the Primary Years Program (PYP), Middle Years Programmes (MYP) and the Diploma Programme (DP).