What's On?

This calendar contains major school-wide activities and specific calendars. 

Please use the filter and search functions to personalise your view.

You can find these just under the calendar.

There are no events to display
June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
MS Semester 2 Reports
-
MS Disco
-
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Last school day
-
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

ANNUAL CALENDARS

FULL YEAR 2021-2022

First page of the PDF file: SCHOOLCALENDAR2021-20221_1

FULL YEAR 2022-2023

First page of the PDF file: SCHOOLCALENDAR22-23

FINE ARTS SEASON 2021-2022

ABA Oman International School

is the only IB World Continuum School in Oman

ABA is the first and ONLY international school in Oman to offer three levels of the International Baccalaureate program, where the focus is on an academically challenging, global education. We offer the Primary Years Program (PYP), Middle Years Programmes (MYP) and the Diploma Programme (DP).