Annual Calendar

SY 2022/2023 - Al Irfan Daily Schedule

   
07:15 - 07:45 Student Drop Off
07:35 - 07:50 MS/HS Registration
07:40-07.50 ES Registration
13:20 School Day Ends FC
14:30 School Day Ends (K3-G12)
15:20 Elementary ASA’s End

 

 

SY 2022-23 Calendar 

(Click to download the calendar)

The calendar below contains major school-wide activities and specific calendars. 

Please use the filter and search functions to personalise your view.

You can find these just under the calendar.

What's On?

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
VBC Shop / Hoodie order
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
VBC Shop/Hoodie order
-
Tue, Sep 6
PTA First community meeting
-
Meet the MS Advisors
-
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Back to School Picnic
-
VBC BBQ and merchandise
-
Mon, Sep 26
Elementary HRP Workshop
-
Board Meeting # 1
-
Tue, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA
  • Whole School

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

ANNUAL CALENDAR

FULL YEAR 2022-2023

First page of the PDF file: SCHOOLCALENDAR22-23