Annual Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SY2023-24SchoolCalendar1

SY 2023-24 DAILY SCHEDULE

What's On?

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
MESAC Season 3 Trip meeting
-
Mon, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MESAC Season 3 Awards
-
Tue, Apr 30
Fri, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • ABA Arts
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA
  • Whole School
First page of the PDF file: SY2024-25Calendar

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC