What's On?

This calendar contains major school-wide activities and specific calendars. 

Please use the filter and search functions to personalise your view.

You can find these just under the calendar.

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Grade 2 Q&A
-
Grade 1 Parent Q&A session
-
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
PTA executive meeting #1
-
Grade 3 Orientation: QnA
-
Thu, Sep 2
BC - Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
PTA Calendar sales
-
Vipers Pop-Up Shop
-
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
MESAC Swimming
-
Development A Squad
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Masters
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
MESAC Swimming
-
BC Vipers Swimming Meeting
-
Development B Swimming
-
Development A Swimming
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Mon, Sep 13
PTA Community Meeting #1
-
Fundamentals B Swimming
-
Meet the Mentor
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Tue, Sep 14
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Development B Swimming
-
Development A Swimming
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
MESAC Swimming
-
Vipers Hoodie Pop-Up
-
Development B Swimming
-
Development A Swimming
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Mon, Sep 20
Middle School Coffee Morning
-
Fundamentals B Swimming
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Tue, Sep 21
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Development B Swimming
-
Development A Swimming
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Wed, Sep 22
Fundamentals A Swimming
-
Development B Swimming
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Thu, Sep 23
MESAC Swimming
-
Development A Squad
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Masters
-
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
PTA New Parent Coffee Morning
-
Sun, Sep 26
MESAC Swimming
-
Development B Swimming
-
Development A Swimming
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Mon, Sep 27
Fundamentals B Swimming
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Board Meeting # 1
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Tue, Sep 28
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Development B Swimming
-
Development A Swimming
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Wed, Sep 29
Coffee morning(G11-12)
-
Fundamentals A Swimming
-
Development B Swimming
-
MESAC Swimming
-
Thu, Sep 30
MESAC Swimming
-
Vipers Booster Club Fundraiser
-
Development A Squad
-
MESAC Dev Swimming
-
Masters
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Community
  • High School Community
  • Middle School Community
  • University Events
  • Arts & Music
  • ASA Elementary
  • ASA High School
  • ASA Middle School
  • CAS
  • MESAC
  • Muscat Primary Sports League
  • Muscat Secondary Sports League
  • Vipers Swim Team
  • Board of Directors
  • Booster Club
  • Holidays
  • Library
  • PTA

SEARCH FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC

CHOOSE A CALENDAR(S) TO VIEW?

  • Calendars
  • Co-curricular
  • Schoolwide

ANNUAL CALENDARS

FULL YEAR 2021-22

SY 2021-22 Calendar

FINE ARTS SEASON 2021-22

ABA Oman International School

is the only IB World Continuum School in Oman

ABA is the first and ONLY international school in Oman to offer three levels of the International Baccalaureate program, where the focus is on an academically challenging, global education. We offer the Primary Years Program (PYP), Middle Years Programmes (MYP) and the Diploma Programme (DP).